The Course Page
Any courses your organization has made public will appear in your course catalog. When a Learner selects a course from the catalog (or opens a direct link to a course), they will land on the course page. Here, Learners can read the course description, preview the course outline, browse its public Sessions, and enroll in a Session.
Enrolling in a Session
Learners enroll in a Session by clicking the button to the right of its name and description. If the Session Start Date has already passed (or is today), this button will read Join Session. If the Session Start date is some time in the future, this button will read Register. Registering for a Session will enroll the Learner and give them access to the Dashboard, but they will not be able to begin taking the course until its Start Date.
Learners may only be enrolled in one Session of a course at a time. Once they have chosen a Session, they will lose the ability to join or register for the other Sessions in the course. Their chosen Session will appear at the top of the list in the My Session bar.
Note: If a Learner is invited to a specific Session via email, they will be enrolled upon accepting the invite and logging in.
Leaving a Session
Learners can Leave their Session at any time by navigating to the Session Info tab of the Dashboard and clicking Leave Session. Once they have left the Session, they will be able to enroll in a new one if desired.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact our team at firstname.lastname@example.org.